Watch: South Africa vs Zimbabwe Live Cricket Streaming (3 ODIs & 3 T20Is)

The Zimbabwe cricket team is scheduled to tour South Africa in September and October 2018 to play three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches. The ODI fixtures are part of South Africa’s preparation for the 2019 Cricket World Cup.

South Africa vs Zimbabwe Live Cricket Streaming (3 ODIs & 3 T20Is)

Please Wait For Stream To Load!


We Are Happy To Announce That We Offer You To Not Only See Latest Updates But Also Watch Live Streaming in HD Without Any irritating Advertisements! Please Share This Happiness With Your Friends! So Everybody Can See What They Want! 

Dale Steyn, who last played an ODI in October 2016, was named in South Africa’s ODI squad following a lengthy injury-enforced break. Before the start of the tour, both Faf du Plessis and Hashim Amla were ruled out of South Africa’s squads due to injury. JP Duminy was named captain in place of du Plessis, with Dean Elgar added to the ODI squad, replacing Amla. Duminy was named as captain of South Africa for the first time in ODIs.


Faf du Plessis and Hashim Amla were both ruled out of South Africa’s squads before the start of the tour due to injury. JP Duminy was named the captain of the side in place of du Plessis, with Dean Elgar replacing Amla. Keshav Maharaj was also released from South Africa’s squad.

South Africa vs Zimbabwe Live Cricket Streaming (3 ODIs & 3 T20Is)

South Africa Squad
South Africa ODI Squad:
Jean-Paul Duminy(c), Reeza Hendricks, Imran Tahir, Christiaan Jonker, Heinrich Klaasen, Aiden Markram, Willem Mulder, Lungi Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Dale Steyn, Khaya Zondo, Dean Elgar
South Africa T20I Squad:
Faf du Plessis(c), Junior Dala, Quinton de Kock, Jean-Paul Duminy, Robert Frylinck, Imran Tahir, Christiaan Jonker, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Dane Paterson, Andile Phehlukwayo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Gihahn Cloete, Rassie van der Dussen

Zimbabwe Squad
Zimbabwe ODI Squad:
Hamilton Masakadza(c), Solomon Mire, Craig Ervine, Brendan Taylor, Sean Williams, Peter Moor, Elton Chigumbura, Donald Tiripano, Kyle Jarvis, Brandon Mavuta, Richard Ngarava, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wellington Masakadza, Ryan Murray, Tendai Chatara
Zimbabwe T20I Squad:
Hamilton Masakadza(c), Solomon Mire, Neville Madziva, Brendan Taylor, Sean Williams, Peter Moor, Elton Chigumbura, Tendai Chisoro, Kyle Jarvis, Brandon Mavuta, Chris Mpofu, Chamu Chibhabha, Wellington Masakadza, Tarisai Musakanda, Tendai Chatara

Scheduled Matches!

Zimbabwe in South Africa 

Sept 30: First one-day international, Kimberley


3: Second one-day international, Bloemfontein

6: Third one-day international, Paarl

9: First Twenty20 international, East London

12: Second Twenty20 international, Potchefstroom

14: Third  Twenty20 international, Benoni