Watch: Australia vs South Africa Live Streaming (3 ODIs & 1 T20I Matches)

The South Africa cricket team are currently touring Australia in October and November 2018 to play three One Day Internationals(ODIs) and one Twenty20 International (T20I) match.

Australia vs South Africa Live Streaming (3 ODIs & 1 T20I Matches)

We Are Happy To Announce That We Offer You To Not Only See Latest Updates But Also Watch Live Streaming in HD Without Any irritating Advertisements! Please Share This Happiness With Your Friends! So Everybody Can See What They Want! Team Squads:

Ahead of the ODI series, a 50-over practice match is scheduled to take place at the Manuka Oval in Canberra. In April 2018, it was confirmed that the Carrara Stadium would host its first ever International cricket match.

Prior to the tour, Aaron Finch replaced Tim Paine as captain, and both Josh Hazlewood and Alex Carey were appointed joint vice-captains of the Australia ODI cricket team.

Australia vs South Africa Live Streaming (3 ODIs & 1 T20I Matches)


Australia Squad
Aaron Finch(c), Travis Head, Chris Lynn, Shaun Marsh, D Arcy Short, Josh Hazlewood, Pat Cummins, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Ashton Agar, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey
South Africa Squad
Faf du Plessis(c), Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock, Imran Tahir, Heinrich Klaasen, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Chris Morris, Lungi Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Dale Steyn, Reeza Hendricks

Scheduled Matches!

Date: November 4, Sunday 2018
Match: Australia vs South Africa, 1st ODI
Venue: Perth Stadium, Perth
Time: 03:20 AM GMT, 11:20 AM LOCAL, 8:20 AM PKT, 4:20 AM CEST
Date: November 9, Friday 2018
Match: Australia vs South Africa, 2nd ODI
Venue: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Time: 03:20 AM GMT, 1:50 PM LOCAL, 8:20 AM PKT, 4:20 AM CEST
Date: November 11, Sunday 2018
Match: Australia vs South Africa, 3rd ODI
Venue: Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Time: 02:50 AM GMT, 1:50 PM LOCAL, 07:50 AM PKT, 03:50 AM CEST
Date: November 17, Saturday 2018
Match: Australia vs South Africa, Only T20I
Venue: Carrara Oval, Queensland
Time: 08:20 AM GMT, 06:20 PM LOCAL, 1:20 PM PKT, 9:20 AM CEST