Watch: Australia vs Pakistan Live Match Streaming (2 Test & 3 T20I Matches)

The Australian cricket team are currently touring the United Arab Emirates from September to October 2018 to play two Tests and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches against Pakistan. Ahead of the Test series, there will be a four-day practice match in Dubai.

Australia vs Pakistan Live Match Streaming (2 Test & 3 T20I Matches)

We Are Happy To Announce That We Offer You To Not Only See Latest Updates But Also Watch Live Streaming in HD Without Any irritating Advertisements! Please Share This Happiness With Your Friends! So Everybody Can See What They Want! Team Squads:

In February 2018, the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) looked at the possibility of hosting this series and New Zealand’s tour to the UAE in Malaysia instead of the UAE, due to domestic Twenty20 fixture congestion in Sharjah. In May 2018, the PCB invited Australia to play the fixtures in Pakistan, but Cricket Australia said it would not allow matches to be moved there. In June 2018, the PCB and the Emirates Cricket Board (ECB) agreed to play Pakistan’s future matches in the UAE. In September 2018, both Mitchell Marsh and Josh Hazlewood were appointed joint-Test vice-captains of Australia cricket team.

Australia vs Pakistan Live Match Streaming (2 Test & 3 T20I Matches)


Pakistan Squad
Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Azhar Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Asad Shafiq, Haris Sohail, Usman Salahuddin, Yasir Shah, Shadab Khan, Bilal Asif, Mohammad Abbas , Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Faheem Ashraf, Mir Hamza, Mohammad Rizwan
Australia Squad
Tim Paine(c), Ashton Agar, Brendan Doggett, Aaron Finch, Travis Head, Jon Holland, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Michael Neser, Matt Renshaw, Peter Siddle, Mitchell Starc

Scheduled Matches!

Date: October 07 – October 11, 2018
Match: Pakistan vs Australia, 1st Test
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Time: 06:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 11:00 AM PKT, 11:30 AM IST

Date: October 16 – October 20, 2018
Match: Pakistan vs Australia, 2nd Test
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Time: 06:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 11:00 AM PKT, 11:30 AM IST

Date: October 24, 2018
Match: Pakistan vs Australia, 1st T20I
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 09:00 PM PKT, 09:30 PM IST

Date: October 26, 2018
Match: Pakistan vs Australia, 2nd T20I
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 09:00 PM PKT, 09:30 PM IST

Date: October 28, 2018
Match: Pakistan vs Australia, 3rd T20I
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 09:00 PM PKT, 09:30 PM IST